Bestuur

Voorzitter

Joep Willems
078-6510979
voorzitter@wsv-haringvliet.nl

Hoofdredacteur Bestek

Ad Willemen
010-4715105/06-55875369
willemen@wsv-haringvliet.nl

Secretaris

Guust Baartmans
06-50213422
secretaris@wsv-haringvliet.nl

 

Peter de Vos

Havencommissaris Kanaal

Peter de Vos
0181-323200
kanaal@wsv-haringvliet.nl

Penningmeester

Lorents Blankenberg
071-5132695
penningmeester@wsv-haringvliet.nl

Milieu en Arbo commissaris

Peter Maasland
06-46114176
tc-bestuur@wsv-haringvliet.nl
arbo@wsv-haringvliet.nl

 

Havencommissaris Heliushaven

Frits d’Archard van Enschut
06-22/010-
heliushaven@wsv-haringvliet.nl