Redactie

post naar: redactie@wsv-haringvliet.nl

Hoofdredacteur

Ad Willemen
06-55875369
willemen@wsv-haringvliet.nl

Redacteur Jeugd

Jasmijn Tol

jasmijn.tol@wsv-haringvliet.nl

Eindredacteur

Henne Pauli
06-51393309
henne.pauli@wsv-haringvliet.nl

Illustrator

Vacature

Redacteur

Mieke Hollebrand-Bonsang

mieke.hollebrand@wsv-haringvliet.nl

Samenstelling

Ed Stubenitsky
0181-404190
ed.stubenitsky@wsv-haringvliet.nl

Redacteur

Erwin Gribnau

erwin.gribnau@wsv-haringvliet.nl

Advertentie-exploitatie

Dick-Jan Pasterkamp
06-20502392
dick-jan@wsv-haringvliet.nl
advertenties@wsv-haringvliet.nl


Redacteur

Marianne van de Velde

mariannevdv@wsv-haringvliet.nl

Webmaster

Peter Rausch
06-21866674
webmaster@wsv-haringvliet.nl