Redactie

post naar: redactie@wsv-haringvliet.nl

Hoofdredacteur

Ad Willemen
06-55875369
willemen@wsv-haringvliet.nl

Redacteur Jeugd

Jasmijn Tol

jasmijn.tol@wsv-haringvliet.nl

Eindredacteur

Henne Pauli
06-51393309
henne.pauli@wsv-haringvliet.nl

Illustrator

Vacature

Redacteur

Mieke Bonsang

mieke.bonsang@wsv-haringvliet.nl

Samenstelling

Ed Stubenitsky
0181-404190
ed.stubenitsky@wsv-haringvliet.nl

Redacteur

Niek van der Heijden
06-51702015
niek.vd.heijden@wsv-haringvliet.nl


Advertentie-exploitatie

Henk van der Brugge
06-29574666

advertenties@wsv-haringvliet.nl


Webmaster

Peter Rausch
06-15405848
webmaster@wsv-haringvliet.nl